OUR DEDICATED TEAM

Find an Advisor

Arizona

All Cities Milap Shah
Office: 505-843-9196

Cell:
milap.shah@bankofthewest.com

California

East Bay Mark Bunyad
Office: 707-501-5154

Cell:
Mark.Bunyad@bankofthewest.com
Fresno Rachel DeLauro
Office: 213-972-0587

Cell:
Rachel.DeLauro@bankofthewest.com
Indian Wells Maria Thomas
Office: 760-469-4002

Cell:
Maria.Thomas@bankofthewest.com
Los Angeles Rachel DeLauro
Office: 213-972-0587

Cell:
Rachel.DeLauro@bankofthewest.com
Napa & North Bay Mark Bunyad
Office: 707-501-5154

Cell:
Mark.Bunyad@bankofthewest.com
Orange County Edward Mora
Office: 949-797-1938

Cell:
Edward.Mora@bankofthewest.com
Pacific Rim Ace Chan
Office: 626-564-4031

Cell:
Ace.Chan@bankofthewest.com
Palo Alto Neil O'Keeffe
Office: 650-683-7015

Cell:
Neil.OKeeffe@bankofthewest.com
Pasadena Ross Benson
Office: 626-564-4036

Cell:
Ross.Benson@bankofthewest.com
Sacramento & Central California Sean Mullin
Office: 916-552-4405

Cell:
Sean.Mullin@bankofthewest.com
San Diego Maria Thomas
Office: 760-469-4002

Cell:
Maria.Thomas@bankofthewest.com
San Francisco Whitney Rohrer
Office: 415-796-9610

Cell:
Whitney.Rohrer@bankofthewest.com
San Jose Anna Leon
Office: 925-984-0282

Cell:
Anna.Leon@bankofthewest.com
Sherman Oaks Rachel DeLauro
Office: 213-972-0587

Cell:
Rachel.DeLauro@bankofthewest.com

Colorado

Denver Sean Koutsakis
Office: 303-202-5496

Cell:
Sean.Koutsakis@bankofthewest.com

Idaho

All Cities Jessica Poehler
Office: 503-294-6361

Cell:
Jessica.Poehler@bankofthewest.com

Iowa

All Cities Allen Godin
Office: 515-440-7361

Cell:
Allen.Godin@bankofthewest.com

Kansas

Kansas City Christopher Rea
Office: 405-254-9118

Cell:
Christopher.Rea@bankofthewest.com
Wichita Christopher Rea
Office: 405-254-9118

Cell:
Christopher.Rea@bankofthewest.com

Minnesota

All Cities Kelly Cooper
Office: 701-293-2212

Cell:
Kelly.Cooper@bankofthewest.com

Nebraska

All Cities Troy Arthur
Office: 402-918-0105

Cell:
Troy.Arthur@bankofthewest.com

Nevada

Las Vegas Jim Olizarowicz
Office: 702-250-1448

Cell:
James.Olizarowicz@bankofthewest.com
Reno Barbara Burgat
Office: 775-332-6269

Cell:
Barbara.Burgat@bankofthewest.com

New Mexico

All Cities Milap Shah
Office: 505-843-9196

Cell:
milap.shah@bankofthewest.com

New York

All Cities Andres Casas
Office: 212-776-8961

Cell:
Andres.Casas@bankofthewest.com

North Dakota

All Cities Kelly Cooper
Office: 701-293-2212

Cell:
Kelly.Cooper@bankofthewest.com

Oklahoma

All Cities Christopher Rea
Office: 405-254-9118

Cell:
Christopher.Rea@bankofthewest.com

Oregon

All Cities Shima Salehi
Office: 503-294-6362

Cell:
Shima.Salehi@bankofthewest.com

Utah

All Cities Bill Smedley
Office: 801-449-8011

Cell:
Bill.Smedley@bankofthewest.com

Washington

All Cities Mark Greenawalt
Office: 503-294-6332

Cell:
Mark.Greenawalt@bankofthewest.com

Wyoming

Casper Jordan Kalinowski
Office: 307-259-9401

Cell:
Jordan.Kalinowski@bankofthewest.com
Cheyenne Katie Ogden
Office: 307-771-3430

Cell:
Katie.Ogden@bankofthewest.com

Deposit and loan products offered by Bank of the West, Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender.

*Securities and variable annuities are offered through BancWest Investment Services, a registered broker/dealer, member FINRA/SIPC, and SEC Registered Investment Adviser. Financial Advisors are Registered Representatives of BancWest Investment Services. Fixed annuities/insurance products are offered through BancWest Insurance Agency in California, (License #0C52321) and through BancWest Investment Services, Inc. in all other states where it is licensed to do business. This is not an offer or solicitation in any jurisdiction where we are not authorized to do business. Bank of the West and its various affiliates and subsidiaries are not tax or legal advisors.

BancWest Investment Services is a wholly owned subsidiary of Bank of the West. Bank of the West is a wholly owned subsidiary of BNP Paribas.

In South Dakota, Bank of the West operates under the name Bank of the West California

Investment and Insurance Products:




You are leaving the Bank of the West website.

Please be aware: The website you are about to enter is not operated by Bank of the West. Bank of the West does not endorse the content of this website and makes no warranty as to the accuracy of content or functionality of this website. The privacy and security policies of the site may differ from those practiced by Bank of the West.


To proceed to this website, click OK, or hit Cancel to remain on the Bank of the West website.