OUR DEDICATED TEAM

Find an Advisor

Arizona

Northern Arizona Doug Constant
Office: 559-440-4642

Cell:
Doug.Constant@bankofthewest.com
Phoenix Chris Price
Office: 480-739-7788

Cell:
Christopher.Price@bankofthewest.com

California

East Bay Mark Bunyad
Office: 707-501-5154

Cell:
Mark.Bunyad@bankofthewest.com
Fresno Rachel DeLauro
Office: 213-972-0587

Cell:
Rachel.DeLauro@bankofthewest.com
Indian Wells Maria Thomas
Office: 760-469-4002

Cell:
Maria.Thomas@bankofthewest.com
Los Angeles Rachel DeLauro
Office: 213-972-0587

Cell:
Rachel.DeLauro@bankofthewest.com
Napa & North Bay Mark Bunyad
Office: 707-501-5154

Cell:
Mark.Bunyad@bankofthewest.com
Orange County Glenn Hamburger
Office: 949-797-1935

Cell:
Glenn.Hamburger@bankofthewest.com
Pacific Rim Ace Chan
Office: 626-564-4031

Cell:
Ace.Chan@bankofthewest.com
Palo Alto Neil O'Keeffe
Office: 650-683-7015

Cell:
Neil.OKeeffe@bankofthewest.com
Pasadena Jack Keleshian
Office: 626-564-4036

Cell:
Jack.Keleshian@bankofthewest.com
Sacramento & Central California Sean Mullin
Office: 916-552-4405

Cell:
Sean.Mullin@bankofthewest.com
San Diego Maria Thomas
Office: 760-469-4002

Cell:
Maria.Thomas@bankofthewest.com
San Francisco Whitney Rohrer
Office: 415-796-9610

Cell:
Whitney.Rohrer@bankofthewest.com
San Jose Chuck Wong
Office: 669-243-1086

Cell:
Chuck.Wong@bankofthewest.com
Sherman Oaks Rachel DeLauro
Office: 213-972-0587

Cell:
Rachel.DeLauro@bankofthewest.com

Colorado

Denver Christina Crow
Office: 303-202-5497

Cell:
Christina.Crow@bankofthewest.com
Northern Colorado Stephen Starzec
Office: 303-546-1062

Cell:
Stephen.Starzec@bankofthewest.com

Idaho

All Cities Todd Hobson
Office: 503-294-6322

Cell:
Todd.Hobson@bankofthewest.com

Iowa

All Cities Brian Blankenburg
Office: 515-440-7411

Cell:
Brian.Blankenburg@bankofthewest.com

Kansas

Kansas City Nichole Dove Jansen
Office: 913-663-8123

Cell:
NicholeDove.Jansen@bankofthewest.com
Wichita Christopher Rea
Office: 405-254-9118

Cell:
Christopher.Rea@bankofthewest.com

Minnesota

All Cities Karen Johnston
Office: 612-359-3607

Cell:
Karen.Johnston@bankofthewest.com

Nebraska

All Cities Troy Arthur
Office: 402-918-0105

Cell:
Troy.Arthur@bankofthewest.com

Nevada

Las Vegas Jim Olizarowicz
Office: 702-250-1448

Cell:
James.Olizarowicz@bankofthewest.com
Reno Barbara Burgat
Office: 775-332-6269

Cell:
Barbara.Burgat@bankofthewest.com

New Mexico

All Cities Milap Shah
Office: 505-843-9196

Cell:
milap.shah@bankofthwest.com

New York

All Cities Andres Casas
Office: 212-776-8961

Cell:
Andres.Casas@bankofthewest.com

North Dakota

All Cities Kelly Cooper
Office: 701-293-2212

Cell:
Kelly.Cooper@bankofthewest.com

Oklahoma

All Cities Christopher Rea
Office: 405-254-9118

Cell:
Christopher.Rea@bankofthewest.com

Oregon

All Cities Todd Hobson
Office: 503-294-6322

Cell:
Todd.Hobson@bankofthewest.com

Utah

All Cities Bill Smedley
Office: 801-449-8011

Cell:
Bill.Smedley@bankofthewest.com

Washington

All Cities Todd Hobson
Office: 503-294-6322

Cell:
Todd.Hobson@bankofthewest.com

Wyoming

All Cities Michael Reed
Office: 307-771-3436

Cell:
Michael.Reed@bankofthewest.com

You are leaving the Bank of the West website.

Please be aware: The website you are about to enter is not operated by Bank of the West. Bank of the West does not endorse the content of this website and makes no warranty as to the accuracy of content or functionality of this website. The privacy and security policies of the site may differ from those practiced by Bank of the West.


To proceed to this website, click OK, or hit Cancel to remain on the Bank of the West website.