Contact a Commercial Banker

With our deep expertise and responsive, personalized service, we can help you manage the challenges you face every day. And, since we’re a subsidiary of BNP Paribas, you’ll also have access to the global resources of one of the world’s largest1 financial groups.

Connect with a Commercial Banker to see what the right banking partner can do for you.

 

 


locations map

Arizona

Phoenix

Kevin Gillette
480-425-4412
Kevin.Gillette@bankofthewest.com

Corona

Roger Brossman
951-256-5568
Roger.Brossman@bankofthewest.com


Fresno

Allan Cellini
559-440-4625
Allan.Cellini@bankofthewest.com


Los Angeles

David Alterman
818-728-3629
David.Alterman@bankofthewest.com


Modesto

Tracy Holmes
209-416-3429
Tracy.Holmes@bankofthewest.com


Napa

Adam Beak
707-501-5136
Adam.Beak@bankofthewest.com


Newport Beach

Dan Wilson
949-797-1941
Dan.Wilson@bankofthewest.com


Sacramento

Commercial - Paul Duncan
916-552-4349
Paul.Duncan@bankofthewest.com


Agribusiness - Dean Cardoza
916-552-4346
Dean.Cardoza@bankofthewest.com


San Diego

Kris Ilkov
858-352-0004
Kris.Ilkov@bankofthewest.com


San Francisco

Nicki Schroeder
415-399-7297
Nicole.Schroeder@bankofthewest.com


San Jose

Guy Steffens
408-299-1633
Guy.Steffens@bankofthewest.com


San Ramon

Cesar Valenzuela
925-843-2444
Cesar.Valenzuela@bankofthewest.com


Santa Barbara

David Kronen
805-564-2987
David.Kronen@bankofthewest.com


Sherman Oaks

David Alterman
818-728-3629
David.Alterman@bankofthewest.com


Visalia

Janet Long
559-802-4066
Janet.Long@bankofthewest.com

Denver

Robert Likos
303-202-5750
Robert.Likos@bankofthewest.com


Ft. Collins

James Brooks
970-267-2214
James.Brooks@bankofthewest.com

Atlanta

Mary Smith
404-334-6155
Mary.Smith@bankofthewest.com

Chicago

Matthew Weidle
312-517-9334
Matthew.Weidle@bankofthewest.com

Kansas City

Tim Kyndesen
913-663-8101
Tim.Kyndesen@bankofthewest.com


Wichita

James Wernli
316-292-5831
James.Wernli@bankofthewest.com

Minneapolis

Joshua Pirozzolo
612-339-1721
Joshua.Pirozzolo@bankofthewest.com

Omaha

Commercial - Tim Kyndesen
913-663-8101
Tim.Kyndesen@bankofthewest.com

Agribusiness - Brock Thorberg
402-858-3483
Brock.Thorberg@bankofthewest.com

Las Vegas

Al Alvarez
702-998-3371
Alfred.Alvarez@bankofthewest.com

New York

Harry Yergey
212-776-8993
Harry.Yergey@bankofthewest.com

Cleveland

David Dannemiller
216-303-7459
David.Dannemiller@bankofthewest.com

Portland

Scott Bell
503-223-7626
Scott.Bell@bankofthewest.com

Dallas

Susan Garner
972-457-9231
Susan.Garner@bankofthewest.com

Seattle

Leni Preciado
206.223.1294
Leni.Preciado@bankofthewest.com

Legal information and Disclosures

1 Bankrate.com Q2 2017