X

HURRICANE IAN: We're here to help

If you are impacted by the recent storms and need assistance with your existing account, please visit our Storm Help Page.

Confirm

Contact a Commercial Banker

With our deep expertise and responsive, personalized service, we can help you manage the challenges you face every day. And, since we’re a subsidiary of BNP Paribas, you’ll also have access to the global resources of one of the world’s largestfootnote1 financial groups.

Connect with a Commercial Banker to see what the right banking partner can do for you.

Map of United States representing Commercial banker locations


  • Arizona

    Phoenix

    Kevin Gillette
    480-774-3009
    Kevin.Gillette@bankofthewest.com

  • California

    Corona

    Jeff Burch
    951-256-5573
    Jeffrey.Burch@bankofthewest.com

    East Bay

    Evan Zalon
    415-866-6127
    Evan.Zalon@bankofthewest.com

    Fresno

    Allan Cellini
    559-440-4625
    Allan.Cellini@bankofthewest.com

    Los Angeles

    Robert Louk
    818-384-7101
    Robert.Louk@bankofthewest.com

    Modesto

    Cliff Cooper
    209-416-3441
    (cell) 916-505-6696
    Cliff.Cooper@bankofthewest.com

    Napa

    Adam Beak
    707-501-5136
    Adam.Beak@bankofthewest.com

    Newport Beach

    Joe Eitel
    949-797-1960
    (cell) 949-433-7334
    Joe.Eitel@bankofthewest.com

    Sacramento

    Commercial - Mike Rivera
    916-552-4464
    Mike.Rivera@bankofthewest.com

    Agribusiness - Cliff Cooper
    209-416-3441
    Cliff.Cooper@bankofthewest.com

    San Diego

    Doug Lambell
    858-352-0005
    Doug.Lambell@bankofthewest.com

    San Francisco

    Leah Delajoux
    925-309-0851
    Leah.Delajoux@bankofthewest.com

    San Jose

    Chris Rice
    415-656-5544
    Chris.Rice@bankofthewest.com

    Santa Barbara

    Nabil Khoury
    818-728-3620
    Nabil.Khoury@bankofthewest.com

    Sherman Oaks

    Nabil Khoury
    818-728-3620
    Nabil.Khoury@bankofthewest.com

    Visalia

    Janet Long
    559-802-4066
    Janet.Long@bankofthewest.com

  • Colorado

    Denver

    Robert Likos
    303-202-5760
    Robert.Likos@bankofthewest.com

    Ft. Collins

    James Brooks
    970-267-2214
    James.Brooks@bankofthewest.com

  • Georgia

    Atlanta

    Mary Smith
    404-334-6155
    Mary.Smith@bankofthewest.com

  • Illinois

    Chicago

    Matthew Weidle
    312-517-9334
    Matthew.Weidle@bankofthewest.com

  • Kansas

    Kansas City

    Robert Likos
    303-202-5760
    Robert.Likos@bankofthewest.com

    Wichita

    James Wernli
    316-292-5831
    James.Wernli@bankofthewest.com

  • Minnesota

    Minneapolis

    Joshua Pirozzolo
    612-339-1721
    Joshua.Pirozzolo@bankofthewest.com

  • Nebraska

    Omaha

    Commercial - Robert Likos
    303-202-5760
    Robert.Likos@bankofthewest.com

    Agribusiness - Brock Thorberg
    402-858-3483
    Brock.Thorberg@bankofthewest.com

  • New York

    New York

    Harry Yergey
    212-776-8993
    Harry.Yergey@bankofthewest.com

  • Ohio

    Cleveland

    David Dannemiller
    216-303-7459
    (cell) 503-505-1628
    David.Dannemiller@bankofthewest.com

  • Oregon

    Portland

    Scott Bell
    503-223-7626
    Scott.Bell@bankofthewest.com

  • Texas

    Dallas

    Susan Garner
    972-457-9231
    Susan.Garner@bankofthewest.com

  • Washington

    Seattle

    Leni Preciado
    206.223.1294
    Leni.Preciado@bankofthewest.com

Tell us where you live

Choose your state of legal residence. We can then give you information about the products and services available in your area.

Note: Bank of the West has branches only in the states listed in the drop-down. At this time, we only open accounts for individuals and businesses in these states.